Winter Carnival Silent Auction Sponsors

Windsor CC would like to extend a huge thank you to all the businesses and individuals who donated to our silent auction. Your generosity helped make our fundraiser a smashing success!

 

Sponsors

Alpine Bowling Lanes     http://www.alpinelanes.com/

Boston Pizza St. Vital   https://bostonpizza.com/

Brian Mayes, City Councillor for St. Vital     http://brianmayes.com/

The Bridge Drive In   http://bridgedrivein.com/

Chez Cora – Waverley Location     http://www.chezcora.com

Dakota Bowling Lanes    http://dakotalanes.com/

Domino’s Pizza  – Meadowood Location   https://pizza.dominos.ca/Winnipeg-Manitoba-10215/

The Golf Dome   http://www.thegolfdome.ca/

Harlan’s  Winnipeg   https://www.harlans.ca/locations/harlans-winnipeg-mb/

Heartland Archery   http://heartlandarchery.ca/

Kapala Tattoo   http://www.kapalatattoo.com/

Lazertopia   http://lasertopia.ca/

McDonald’s – St. Anne’s Rd    https://www.mcdonalds.com/ca/en-ca.html

The Manitoba Museum  https://manitobamuseum.ca/main/

Miller’s Meats – St. Vital   http://millersmeats.com/

Miracle Sanitation   http://www.miraclesanitation.com/

Penner Certified Auto Service  http://pennercertifiedauto.com/

Play It Again Sports  https://www.playitagainsportswinnipeg.com/

Rave Massage  http://ravemassage.com/

Serene Yoga   http://sereneyogastudio.com/

Shooter’s Family Golf  Center & Restaurant  https://www.shootersgolf.ca/

Splatter’s Paintball  http://www.splatterspaintball.com

Thunder Rapids Amusement Park   http://www.thunderrapids.ca/

Winnipeg Art Gallery  http://wag.ca/

Winnipeg Blue Bombers Store   https://www.thebomberstore.com/

Winnipeg Canoe Rentals  http://winnipegcanoerentals.com/

The Winnipeg Jets  https://www.nhl.com/jets

Rumor’s Comedy Club    http://www.rumorscomedyclub.com/

Top Hat Florist  http://www.tophatflorist.net/

Bell Insurance  http://www.bellinsurance.ca/

Glenwood Draperies   http://www.glenwooddraperies.ca/

Marchant’s School Sports  https://www.marchants.com/

Great Big Adventure    http://greatbigadventure.ca/

Harvest Bakery & Deli   http://www.harvestbakeryanddeli.com/

Colleen Mayer, MLA for St. Vital    http://colleenmayer.ca/

Canadian Museum for Human Rights   https://humanrights.ca/

Winnipeg Building & Decorating Ltd.   http://www.wpgbldg.com/

Marigold Restaurant   http://www.marigoldchinesefood.com/

EY Canada    http://www.ey.com/ca/en/home

Suzanne Witwicki, Norwex  https://suzannewitwicki.norwex.biz/en_CA/customer/shop

Joe Daley`s Sports & Framing     http://www.joedaleysportscards.com/

Betula Lake Resort  http://www.betulalake.ca/

Global News Winnipeg  https://globalnews.ca/winnipeg/

Princess Auto  https://www.princessauto.com/en/store?storeId=3

Norwood Self Serve Beer Store  http://www.norwood-hotel.com/

Skyzone   https://www.skyzone.com/ca-winnipeg

Extra Foods – St. Anne`s  Rd  https://www.extrafoods.ca/

My Gym St. Vital   https://www.mygym.com/stvital

Fort Whyte Alive   https://www.fortwhyte.org/

Home Run Sports   http://www.homerunsports.com/

Slice’s Pizza      http://www.slicespizza.com/

Woodcock Cycle    https://www.woodcockcycle.com/

Galaxy Printing    https://www.galaxyprintingwinnipeg.com/

Urban Garage      http://urbangarageauto.com/

Rituals in Hair and Skin    http://www.ritualsinhairandskin.ca/

Eva Trachtenberg  – Stella & Dot   https://www.stelladot.com/sites/evatrachtenberg

Jen Bent – Tupperware    https://www.facebook.com/groups/744530002422472/about/

Diamond Athletic Medical Supplies   https://www.diamondathletic.com/

Manitoba Moose     http://moosehockey.com/

James Furutani – Smith-Paterson & Associates   http://smithpaterson.com/

Kim Dunford – Thirty One Gifts   https://www.mythirtyone.ca/kdunford

Canadian Museum for Human Rights    https://humanrights.ca/

Thornton Chiropractic  https://thorntonchiropractic.ca/

Jackie Friesen – Innotech Nutrition    https://innotechnutrition.com/

GET Sales

St. Vital Midget Lazers

Lynn Davidson

Mike Ayotte

Windsor Warriors Novice Team

Christa Conrad

St. Vital Chill Novice A1

7/8 Dakota Lazers Hockey Team

Christine Strike

Josee Gordon

Carolyn Ullrich

Cathy Ogonoski

5/6 Windsor Warriors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *